Media Friend Award Winners

This award honors local media professionals who have been a friend to PRSA and the clients of PR professionals in the Dayton area.

Past Media Friend of the Year Winners

2017 Tristan Navera, Dayton Business Journal

2016 Mark Allan, WDTN

Jackie Couture, ABC22/FOX45

2014 James Brown, WHIO

2013 Jill Krause, ABC 22/FOX 45

2012 Caleb Stephens, Dayton Business Journal

2011 Teresa Weaver, WDTN TV 2

2010 Gabrielle Enright - Reporter, WHIO-TV 7

2009 Mix 107.7 FM Morning Team: Jeff Stevens, Kristi Leigh and Dave Alexander

2008 Jim Bucher, WDTN Channel 2