Young Professional Award Winners

Impressive. Talented. Motivated. Really going places. A go-getter. Each year the PRSA Dayton chapter recognizes a young, talented PR professional who is clearly a future leaders in our industry. The Young Professional Award is given to a PR professional with less than three years of experience who is already experiencing shining moments. 

Past winners:

2020 Sarah Gump, Cedarville University

2019 Kaitlyn Kraus, TriComB2B

2018 Emily Grunder, CareSource

2017 Michaela Eames, University of Dayton

2016 Franki Meier, Dayton Children's Hospital 

2015 Lexie Digby, University of Dayton student

2014 Grace Jones, Dayton Children's Hospital

2013 Leah Moon, LexisNexis

2012 Meghann Heft Naveau, Fahlgren Mortine

2011 Kim Balio, University of Dayton graduate student