2021 Board of Directors

President

Kelly Mofield, APR
e-mail: garrow229@gmail.com
President-Elect/Awards Co-Chair

Emily Jo Broughton
Cox First Media
1611 S Main St.
Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: (937) 259-2294
e-mail: emily.broughton@coxinc.com
Past President/Assembly Delegate

Mark D. Weinstein
Cedarville University
251 N Main St
Cedarville, OH 45314-8564
Phone: (937) 766-8800
e-mail: mweinstein@cedarville.edu
Treasurer

Stacy Porter
Dayton Children`s Hospital
One Children`s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-4542
e-mail: porters@childrensdayton.org
Secretary

Michelle L. Crawley
TriComB2B
109 N. Main St., Suite 700
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 890-5311
e-mail: Michelle.Crawley@TriComB2B.com
APR Accreditation Chair

Kristen Bowser
Dayton Children's Hospital
Dayton Children's Hospital
One Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 641-3620
e-mail: BowserK@childrensdayton.org
Membership Chair

Steven H. Solomon
Red Cross Dayton-Area Chapter
370 West 1st Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-222-6711
e-mail: Steven.Solomon2@redcross.org
PRSSA Liaison

Mike Brill
Montgomery County Auditor's Office
451 W. Third St.
Dayton, OH 45422
Phone: (937) 225-6372
e-mail: brillm@mcohio.org
Programs Co-Chair

Julie Thompson
ThompsonWriting
6016 Yarmouth Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459
Phone: (937) 751-9581
e-mail: julie@thompson-writing.com
Programs Co-Chair

Brianna Mary Wooten
7779 Charter Oak Ct.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 314-0792
e-mail: bodinebri@gmail.com
Communications Co-Chair

Hannah Krafka
CareSource
230 N Main St
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 751-4862
e-mail: hannahkrafka@gmail.com
Communications Co-Chair

Leah Moon
Esko
e-mail: moon.leah@gmail.com
Ethics Officer

Elizabeth Long, APR
Husky Lima Refinery - Husky Energy
Husky Lima Refinery - Husky Energy
1150 South Metcalf Street
Lima, OH 45804
Phone: 419-226-2398
e-mail: liz.long@huskyenergy.com
Awards Co-Chair

Christine Ton
Montgomery County Sheriff's Office
345 W. 2nd Street
Dayton, OH 45422
Phone: (937) 224-8418
e-mail: tonc@mcohiosheriff.org