2019 Board of Directors

President

Linda Dininger
Deltek
Phone: (614) 778-4719
e-mail: lindadininger@deltek.com
President-Elect/Awards Co-Chair

Mark D. Weinstein
Cedarville University
251 N Main St
Cedarville, OH 45314-8564
Phone: (937) 766-8800
e-mail: mweinstein@cedarville.edu
Past-President

Erin Prokes
CareSource
P.O. Box 8738
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: (937) 531-2297
e-mail: erin.prokes@caresource.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Stacy Porter
Dayton Children`s Hospital
One Children`s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-4542
e-mail: porters@childrensdayton.org
APR Accreditation Chair

Kristen Katie Bowser
Dayton Children's Hospital
One Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 641-3620
e-mail: BowserK@childrensdayton.org
Programs Co-Chair

Grace Jones
Dayton Children's Hospital
1 Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3619
e-mail: jonesg@childrensdayton.org
Programs Co-Chair/PRSSA Liaison

Kelly Mofield
University of Dayton School of Engineering
300 College Park
KL 565
Dayton, OH 45469
Phone: (937) 229-2351
e-mail: kgarrow1@udayton.edu
Communications Co-Chair

Soteria Brown, MA
The Dayton Foundation
40 N. Main Street, Suite 500
Dayton, OH 45423
Phone: (937) 225-9959
e-mail: sbrown@daytonfoundation.org
Communications Co-Chair

Leah Moon
Esko
e-mail: moon.leah@gmail.com
Sponsorship Chair

Brianna Mary Wooten
7779 Charter Oak Ct.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 314-0792
e-mail: bodinebri@gmail.com
Ethics Officer

Steven H. Solomon
Red Cross Dayton-Area Chapter
370 West 1st Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-222-6711
e-mail: Steven.Solomon2@redcross.org
Assembly Delegate

Patty Sorrell
MeadWestvaco Corp -Consumer & Office Products Group
4951 Hempstead Station Drive
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: (937) 495-2456
Fax: (937) 495-4163
e-mail: patty.sorrell@acco.com
Membership Chair

Emily Jo Broughton
Cox Media Group Ohio
1611 S Main St.
Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: (937) 259-2294
e-mail: emily.broughton@coxinc.com
Awards Co-Chair
Merrilee Chris Embs
Greene Medical Foundation
8910 National Road
Brookville, OH 45309
Phone: 937-380-3257
e-mail: mc.embs@gmail.com