Board of Directors

President

Erin Prokes
CareSource
P.O. Box 8738
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: (937) 531-2297
e-mail: erin.prokes@caresource.com
President-Elect/Awards Co-Chair

Linda M. Dininger
Shook Construction Co.
4977 Northcutt Place
Dayton, OH 45414
Phone: (937) 276-6666
e-mail: ldininger@shookconstruction.com
Past-President

Susan Kaiser
Midmark Corporation
1700 S. Patterson Blvd.
Suite 400
Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: (937) 528-7529
e-mail: skaiser@midmark.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Stacy Porter
Dayton Children`s Hospital
One Children`s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-4542
e-mail: porters@childrensdayton.org
Accreditation Chair

Kristen Katie Bowser
Dayton Children's Hospital
One Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 641-3620
e-mail: BowserK@childrensdayton.org
PRSSA Liaison/Awards Co-Chair

Kelly Fritz Garrow
University of Dayton School of Engineering
300 College Park
KL 565
Dayton, OH 45469
Phone: (937) 229-2351
e-mail: kgarrow1@udayton.edu
Programs Co-Chair

Grace Jones
Dayton Children's Hospital
1 Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3619
e-mail: jonesg@childrensdayton.org
Programs Co-Chair/Membership Chair

Samantha Elizabeth Elder
CareSource
Dayton, OH 45402
e-mail: Samantha.elder@caresource.com
Communications Co-Chair

Soteria Brown, MA
The Dayton Foundation
40 N. Main Street, Suite 500
Dayton, OH 45423
Phone: (937) 225-9959
e-mail: sbrown@daytonfoundation.org
Communications Co-Chair

Leah Moon
Esko
e-mail: moon.leah@gmail.com
Masters Chair

Lorie Woods
TriComB2B
109 N. Main Street
Suite 700
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 470-3984
e-mail: loriewoods@gmail.com
Sponsorship Chair

Mark D. Weinstein
Cedarville University
251 N Main St
Cedarville, OH 45314-8564
Phone: (937) 766-8800
e-mail: mweinstein@cedarville.edu
Ethics Officer

Bob Sadowski
myCUmortgage
3560 Pentagon Boulevard
Suite 300
Beavercreek, OH 45431
Phone: 937-912-7276
e-mail: rsadowski@mycumortgage.com
Assembly Delegate

Patty Sorrell
MeadWestvaco Corp -Consumer & Office Products Group
4951 Hempstead Station Drive
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: (937) 495-2456
Fax: (937) 495-4163
e-mail: patty.sorrell@acco.com