2019 Board of Directors

President

Mark D. Weinstein
Cedarville University
251 N Main St
Cedarville, OH 45314-8564
Phone: (937) 766-8800
e-mail: mweinstein@cedarville.edu
President-Elect/Awards Co-Chair

Kelly Mofield
University of Dayton School of Engineering
300 College Park
KL 565
Dayton, OH 45469
Phone: (937) 229-2351
e-mail: kgarrow1@udayton.edu
Past President/Assembly Delegate

Linda Dininger
Deltek
Phone: (614) 778-4719
e-mail: lindadininger@deltek.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Stacy Porter
Dayton Children`s Hospital
One Children`s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-4542
e-mail: porters@childrensdayton.org
APR Accreditation Chair

Kristen Bowser
Dayton Children's Hospital
Dayton Children's Hospital
One Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 641-3620
e-mail: BowserK@childrensdayton.org
Membership Chair

Emily Jo Broughton
Cox Media Group Ohio
1611 S Main St.
Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: (937) 259-2294
e-mail: emily.broughton@coxinc.com
Programs Co-Chair

Linda Hughes
Dayton International Airport
3600 Terminal Road
Dayton, OH 45377
Phone: (937) 454-8406
e-mail: lhughes@flydayton.com
Programs Co-Chair

Julie Thompson
ThompsonWriting
6016 Yarmouth Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459
Phone: (937) 751-9581
e-mail: julie@thompson-writing.com
Communications Co-Chair

Hannah Krafka
Caresource
230 N Main St
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 751-4862
e-mail: hannahkrafka@gmail.com
Communications Co-Chair

Leah Moon
Esko
e-mail: moon.leah@gmail.com
Sponsorship Chair

Brianna Mary Wooten
7779 Charter Oak Ct.
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: (513) 314-0792
e-mail: bodinebri@gmail.com
Ethics Officer

Steven H. Solomon
Red Cross Dayton-Area Chapter
370 West 1st Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-222-6711
e-mail: Steven.Solomon2@redcross.org
Awards Co-Chair

Christine Ton
Montgomery County Sheriff's Office
345 W. 2nd Street
Dayton, OH 45422
Phone: (937) 224-8418
e-mail: tonc@mcohiosheriff.org