Board Vote 2019

Greetings to all members of the PRSA Dayton Area Chapter,

We invite you to please take a few minutes to vote on our new board slate.

2019 PRSA Dayton Area Chapter Board of Directors.

At our November board meeting your chapter leadership approved the following nominations for the 2019 PRSA Dayton Area Chapter Board of Directors.

Each member of the proposed slate of officers will serve a one-year term beginning January 1, 2019 and ending December 31, 2019. 

Please designate your approval by voting to accept or reject by Friday, November 30, 2018.

Proposed board slate:

President: Linda Dininger
President-elect and awards: Mark Weinstein
Past president: Erin Prokes
Secretary/Treasurer: Stacy Porter
APR Accreditation chair: Kristen Bowser
Awards co-chair: Merrilee Embs
PRSSA Liaison and programming co-chair: Kelly Mofield
Programming co-chair: Grace Jones
Membership chair: Emily Broughton
Communications co-chair: Leah Moon
Communications co-chair: Soteria Brown
Sponsorship chair: Brianna Wooten
Ethics officer: Steven Solomon
Leadership assembly delegate: Patty Sorrell

Take Survey