Board of Directors

President

Susan Kaiser
Midmark Corporation
1700 S. Patterson Blvd.
Suite 400
Dayton, OH 45409
Phone: (937) 528-7529
e-mail: skaiser@midmark.com
President-Elect/Awards Co-Chair

Erin Marie Schorr Prokes
CareSource
P.O. Box 8738
Dayton, OH 45401
Phone: (937) 531-2297
e-mail: erin.prokes@caresource.com
Past-President

Mark Pompilio
Community Blood Center
349 S Main Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 461-3412
e-mail: mpompilio@cbccts.org
Treasurer

Kim Balio
Dayton Children's Hospital
One Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3618
e-mail: balioquillk@childrensdayton.org
Secretary

Stacy Porter
Dayton Children`s Hospital
One Children`s Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-4542
e-mail: porters@childrensdayton.org
Programs Co-Chair

Linda M. Dininger
Shook Construction Co.
4977 Northcutt Place
Dayton, OH 45414
Phone: (937) 276-6666
e-mail: ldininger@shookconstruction.com
Programs Co-Chair

Leah Moon
Speedway LLC
e-mail: moon.leah@gmail.com
Communications Chair

Grace Jones
Dayton Children's Hospital
1 Children's Plaza
Dayton, OH 45404
Phone: (937) 641-3619
e-mail: jonesg@childrensdayton.org
Accreditation Chair

Laura M. Woeste
Downtown Dayton Partnership
10 E. Second Street
Suite 611
Dayton, OH 45402
e-mail: laura.woeste@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Jamie Kenny
Kenny Consulting Group
8686 Highmount Drive
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: (937) 781-6360
e-mail: KennyConsultingGroup@gmail.com
Assembly Delegate

Patty Sorrell
MeadWestvaco Corp -Consumer & Office Products Group
4951 Hempstead Station Drive
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: (937) 495-2456
Fax: (937) 495-4163
e-mail: patty.sorrell@acco.com
PRSSA Liaison/Awards Co-Chair

Kelly Fritz Garrow
University of Dayton School of Engineering
300 College Park
KL 565
Dayton, OH 45469
Phone: (937) 229-2351
e-mail: kgarrow1@udayton.edu
Ethics Officer

Robert Sadowski
myCUmortgage
3560 Pentagon Boulevard
Suite 300
Beavercreek, OH 45431
Phone: 937-912-7276
e-mail: rsadowski@mycumortgage.com
Sponsorship Chair

Mark D. Weinstein
Cedarville University
251 N Main St
Cedarville, OH 45314-8564
Phone: (937) 766-8800
e-mail: mweinstein@cedarville.edu
Masters Chair

Lorie Woods
TriComB2B
109 N. Main Street
Suite 700
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 470-3984
e-mail: loriewoods@gmail.com
Vice-Chair, Communications

Soteria Brown, MA
The Dayton Foundation
40 N. Main Street, Suite 500
Dayton, OH 45423
Phone: (937) 225-9959
e-mail: sbrown@daytonfoundation.org
Vice-Chair, Newsletter

Allison Marie Cox
24 Acacia Dr.
Oakwood, OH 45409
Phone: (937) 423-5382
e-mail: AMCox@midmark.com
Vice-Chair, Social Media

Samantha Elizabeth Elder
PR IN PUMPS, LLC
PO Box 13200
Dayton, OH 45414
Phone: 9372415645
e-mail: Samantha@prinpumps.com